2019 U3A Committee

Executive Committee Committee Members
President Joy Green Bonnie Walker
Vice President Marian Matchan Kath Gallagher
Secretary Judy Mann John Mills
Treasurer Sue Cade Jenny Stray
Do you want to see what we look like? Click here.
Asset Register / IT     Peter Hart Library Co-ordinator     Sue Tainan
Attendance / Statistics     Claire Beecher Membership Officer      
Email Distribution     Bob Evans Welfare Officer     Michael Fox
IT Co-ordinator / Bulletin     Claire Dingey        


Tim Bull’s Office – printing newsletter
Y Media – Website Design and Development